MTDATA – Phase Diagram Software from the National Physical Laboratory

 

 

 

Home 

News 

Products 


Training and Support 

FAQs 

Links 

Agents 

Other Services 

 

Services 

 

MTDATA Contacts

 

MTDATA is developed by:

 

Thermodynamics and Process Modelling Group
NPL Materials Centre
National Physical Laboratory
Hampton Road
Teddington
Middlesex
TW11 0LW

Fax: +44 20 8614 0425

For support please send an email to: support@mtdata-software.com

The key personnel involved in the development and support of MTDATA are:

 
 Hugh Davies
 

E-mail: hugh.davies@npl.co.uk

 

Tel: +44 20 8943 6497

 
   
 John Gisby
 

E-mail: john.gisby@npl.co.uk

 

Tel: +44 20 8943 7098

 
   
 Susan Martin
 

E-mail: susan.martin@npl.co.uk

   
 

  Alan Dinsdale
 

E-mail: alan.dinsdale@npl.co.uk

 

Tel: +44 20 8943 6336

 
   
 Jim Robinson
 

E-mail: jim.robinson@npl.co.uk

 

Tel: +44 20 8943 8674

   

 

Updated 2 February 2010